Obedience Lessons 1st Anniversary

A year ago I started writing Obedience Lessons, click for a free preview

Honestly I can’t recall when I began to write Obedience Lessons. I had started and stopped, re-worked and re-worded, scrapped and re-drew it so many times. So what I do remember is when I looked at it and finally said, “You know what? This shit ain’t half-bad.” And from there it gradually improved.

Today, I’m hella proud. Because in under one year of being fully published, Obedience Lessons has over 5000 votes on Wattpad and about 120,000 reads. And I know it wouldn’t have gotten anywhere without the crowd of supporters that assured me through the worst blocks of insecurity that they loved my stuff and wanted to see me keep writing.

I did it for them as much as I did it for myself.

So I’m about to do something else they have been pestering me to get done. I’m going to be releasing the Sequel to Obedience Lessons in November of this year, and will be updating sneak peeks, hints and even trailers right here on my blog. Don’t believe me? Wait and see.

P.S. it’s called “Train the Trainer”.

Published by Enderxen

Crazy thing about me: I write encouragements on my hands when I'm having rough days. Try it, sometimes being your own cheerleader is the way to brave through the teeth-gritting days and make it to a next one. Stay positive!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started